Before you delete your customer's data from your Reseller account, you will need to make certain that you have removed all domains, hosting packages, or add-ons from the customer's account.
Once you have deleted your customer's account, you cannot retrieve any information from it. If there is anything that you are required to save (such as invoices), please ensure that information is in a separate and secure location before deleting the account.
To delete your customer's data in the Reseller Control Centre:
To delete your customer's data in HostPay:
Article ID: 700
Created On: Fri, May 4, 2018 at 5:04 PM
Last Updated On: Fri, May 4, 2018 at 5:04 PM
Online URL: https://www.heartinternet.uk/support/article/how-do-i-delete-my-customers-data.html